We are totally involved in each project as if it were our own business. Firstly, in order to ensure that the identity and/or the website fulfill their practical goals in the real world. Secondly, so that the result of our work would encourage you to move forward. Because there's no sweet not only without sweat, but also without inspiration.

It all starts with communication. We are not fans of complicating things because only in simple, but at the same time attentive communication, we really hear and understand each other and formulate a specific task together. This is the first step.
I. With empathy
It all starts with communication. We are not fans of complicating things because only in simple, but at the same time attentive communication, we really hear and understand each other and formulate a specific task together. This is the first step.
At the second step we activate all creative force: we conduct research, clothe meanings in metaphors and find a precise visual form for them. This is often the process of our co-creation.
II. Via engagement and active imagination
At the second step we activate all creative force: we conduct research, clothe meanings in metaphors and find a precise visual form for them. This is often the process of our co-creation.
At the last step, we systematize and refine the result: we collect all the elements into a handy guide in the case of identity, work out the smallest details in the case of printed matter, check every pixel in the case of a website. The design should shine, jingle and inspire. At the same time, it should be a real practical tool, for the use of which we will formulate a clear manual.
III. To a pragmatic and inspiring result
At the last step, we systematize and refine the result: we collect all the elements into a handy guide in the case of identity, work out the smallest details in the case of printed matter, check every pixel in the case of a website. The design should shine, jingle and inspire. At the same time, it should be a real practical tool, for the use of which we will formulate a clear manual.

Мы тотально вовлекаемся в каждый проект, как если бы это было наше собственное дело. Во-первых, для того, чтобы айдентика и/или сайт выполняли свои практические задачи в реальном мире, а во-вторых, чтобы результат работы вдохновлял на развитие. Потому что рыбку из пруда не выловишь не только без труда, но и без вдохновения.

Всё начинается с общения. Мы не любители усложнять — потому что только в простой, но при этом внимательной коммуникации мы по-настоящему слышим и понимаем друг друга и вместе формулируем конкретную задачу. Это первый этап.
I. С эмпатией
Всё начинается с общения. Мы не любители усложнять — потому что только в простой, но при этом внимательной коммуникации мы по-настоящему слышим и понимаем друг друга и вместе формулируем конкретную задачу. Это первый этап.
На втором этапе мы активируем всю творческую силу: проводим research, облекаем смыслы в метафоры и находим для них точную визуальную форму. Часто это бывает процессом нашего с вами сотворчества.
II. Через включённость и активное воображение
На втором этапе мы активируем всю творческую силу: проводим research, облекаем смыслы в метафоры и находим для них точную визуальную форму. Часто это бывает процессом нашего с вами сотворчества.
На последнем этапе мы систематизируем и отшлифовываем результат: собираем все элементы в удобный гайд в случае айдентики, прорабатываем мельчайшие детали в случае работы с полиграфией, проверяем каждый пиксель в случае сайта. Дизайн должен блестеть, звенеть и вдохновлять. В то же время это реальный практический инструмент, по использованию которого мы сформулируем для вас ясное руководство.
III. К практичному и вдохновляющему результату
На последнем этапе мы систематизируем и отшлифовываем результат: собираем все элементы в удобный гайд в случае айдентики, прорабатываем мельчайшие детали в случае работы с полиграфией, проверяем каждый пиксель в случае сайта. Дизайн должен блестеть, звенеть и вдохновлять. В то же время это реальный практический инструмент, по использованию которого мы сформулируем для вас ясное руководство.